Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Fisher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Fisher

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cynthia Griffin

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"These guys made it easy to get my replacement car when it was stolen"

Brittany Noel

January 3, 2023

1  out of  5
"I had a wreck and they failed to cover a rental vehicle because the lady in the office did not totate my account accordingly and lied about it to her boss. So now I am carless with 2 kids and no one in that office is accepting accountability. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!"

Robert Cook

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great knowledge staff. Go here."

Rhonda Phillips

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! We actually got lower rates than I could find online. Plus after adding renters insurance the overall cost was reduced."

Jeanie Richardson

September 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Fair and good folks"

P B

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Warren and the Fisher team did a wonderful job turning a very potentially scary situation in to a great one. Thank you for the great service. Will recommend!"

Alejandra Ortega

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful! Couldn’t of asked for better service."

C. Clark

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m here for my insurance needs because of my by chance meeting with Carrie whom works at Doug Fishers office. Warm, friendly and knowledgeable. If this is in anyway what this office brings, I want to be on board with this team."

Kristy Bechtel

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business. People are professional, kind, helpful and resourceful. Definitely recommend this place for your insurance needs!"

jeff smithson

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very happy with service I received when I got quotes from Warren. The price was awesome for my whole insurance needs. So i switched today and it was easy and excellent service. 🙂🙂🙂"

Kayla Greene

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance agencies, Warren is who I talk to whenever I call and he is so relatable and friendly. They treat you like family and they are everything you want in a agencies! Definitely check them out!"

Ashleigh Smith

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful when I needed help getting a copy of my insurance. They provided it quickly and efficiently. And when I misunderstood they were very professional and helpful in explaining the situation! Much appreciated! Keep up the good work!"

tater crisp

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Warren help out so much, vary nice guy definitely put the situation in to consideration and helped me know my options i was scared to call and was honestly about to let my coverage laps due to dealing with other insurance agents and honestly made everything okay so much appreciation goes out thank-you so much"

S Noe

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so glad to let you know how amazingly your Warren is! My agent retired and I was assigned to this group. Because of my long time interaction with Steve I wanted to stay with him. This didn't shake Warren one bit. In fact he reached out to me with understanding and helpfulness. Being the professional he is, he took care of everything for me. I am so impressed with him, if it where not for my years with Steve I would have stayed with this group. Well done, Doug Fisher, well done!"

Haley Meeks

December 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have been struggling here recently, called to ask for an extension til my payday. I was told that on my next payday (Dec. 17th) I can pay my full payment. Woke up today Dec. 15th and I’m negative in my bank. Thanks State Farm!"

terry Emerson

November 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"My experience has been resolved thank you state farm..."

Heather Lyninger

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love doug fisher state farm he has always treated us more like friends than just a customer."

Leo Sullivan

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great person"

Jessica Singer

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awsome job. Stacy it an Awsome lady. She was very helpful"

Timothy Armstrong

February 2, 2019

4  out of  5
"Needs to relocate. You have to climb several steps to get into the door."

Curt Daniel

August 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Doug’s for several years and he has always taken care of my family. My brother had a claim after 5pm on a Friday and Doug took the time to personally call him to make sure he was okay and start the claims process. You will not find a better agent than Doug Fisher."